Zhongshan·Sanxiang  0760-8668-3888

Lingnan Hot Spring

Zhongshan hot spring hot spring garden has unique Southeast Asian style. It is divided into five functional zones: characteristic physiotherapy zone, traditional Chinese medicine health zone, hundred flowers beauty zone, vigorous fitness zone, still water and pleasant heart zone. It is composed of 48 ecological hot spring pools with different functions, a 3000 square spring swimming pool and a super large spa lounge. Some of the hot spring pools are specially equipped with the function of spa massage. You can enjoy the natural hot spring massage and swim directly into the nearby mountain spring water swimming pool. You can experience the pleasure brought by the "two days of ice and fire". Through the stimulation of cold and heat to the skin, you can effectively expand the pores of the skin, promote blood circulation, and keep in good health. Beauty, health care and other wonders.

  • 温泉园-03
  • 温泉园-02
  • 温泉园-01

Hot Spring Garden -- a thousand year old spring

There are ancient texts: Dongguan City, southwest of the sea three hundred Li, there are five famous mountains, many fairies flowers, so Xiangshan. The Shannan syncope is unique in its beauty.

Since then, the villagers have dug the well for the pool, and the gentry built the pavilion as the post, the name "Zhongshan hot spring". Gather the spirit of heaven and earth, and gather flowers of mountains and rivers. Dozens of cars, such as Ma Rulong, cover the sky and gather stars. Gregorian calendar 2013, at the age of GUI Si. Many people look forward to the return of the king. The hot springs of Zhongshan have been upgraded and upgraded to the eight party guests.

  • 温泉园-05
  • 温泉园-04
  • 温泉园-06

Hot Spring Garden - hall of fame hot spring

Zhongshan Hot Spring was invested and built by Mr. Fok Ying-dong in 1979 and opened in 1980. It is the first Sino-foreign cooperative tourism enterprise in the Mainland. It has opened a milestone in the history of Chinese tourism. It has received many party and state leaders such as Deng Xiaoping, Ye Jianying, Yang Shangkun, and other social celebrities such as Jackson. Director training meeting.

In 1984, Deng Xiaoping, a great man of the generation, issued the strongest voice of reform and opening up behind the Zhongshan hot spring, Luosanmeishan: Do not go back!

  • 温泉园-13
  • 温泉园-12
  • 温泉园-11
  • 温泉园-10
  • 温泉园-09
  • 温泉园-08

中山·三乡  0760-8668-3888


岭南名汤

  中山温泉温泉园,园区设计风格独具东南亚风情。分为特色理疗区,中药保健区,百花养颜区,活力健身区,静水怡心区5大功能区,由48个功能不同的生态温泉泡池、1个3000平方的山泉水游泳池及1个超大型水疗休息厅组成。其中部分温泉池专门配置有水疗按摩功能,您可以在享受天然温泉按摩的过程中直接跨入旁边的山泉水游泳池畅游,体验“冰火两重天”所带来的快感,通过冷热对皮肤的刺激,能有效扩张皮肤毛孔,促进血液循环,起到养生、美容、保健等奇效。


  • 温泉园-02
  • 温泉园-01
  • 温泉园-03

千年古汤泉

  古文有载:莞邑西南隔海三百里,有山名五桂,多神仙花卉,故曰香山。山南厥类独美,有汤氤氲。

  此后,村人掘井为池,士绅筑馆为驿,名“中山温泉”。汇天地灵气,聚山水奇葩。数十载,车如流水马如龙,冠盖云集,俊采星驰。公历2013,岁在癸巳。万众期待,王者归来。中山温泉挟风雷之势,以整体改造升级之全新盛妆,喜迎八方宾客。


  • 温泉园-05
  • 温泉园-04
  • 温泉园-06

名人温泉

中山温泉由霍英东先生于1979年投资兴建,1980年开业,是内地第一家中外合作旅游企业,开创中国旅游史上的里程碑,接待了邓小平、叶剑英、杨尚昆等众多党和国家领导人及杰克逊等社会知名人士,还连续八次承办了全国旅游局长培训会议。

1984年,一代伟人邓小平更在中山温泉背后的罗三妹山发出改革开放的最强音:不走回头路! 

  • 温泉园-07
  • 温泉园-08
  • 温泉园-13
  • 温泉园-12
  • 温泉园-11
  • 温泉园-10
  • 温泉园-09